Ciicai

Direzione e Uffici / Magazzino Showroom Bassette

Ravenna

Direzione Uffici

Via Negrini, 1 - 48123 Ravenna (RA)
Tel. 0544 519800 - Fax 0544 519853
mail: info@ciicai.ra.it

Magazzino e Showroom Bassette:

Via Negrini, 1 - 48123 Ravenna (RA)
Contatti Magazzino:
Tel. 0544 519821 - Fax 0544 450208
Contatti Showroom:
Tel. 0544 519875 - Fax 0544 519874

Venditori Ravenna

Matteo Lama - Cell 339/2127406 - mail: m.lama@gruppoarco.it
Piero Ghiani - Cell 348/150416 - mail: p.ghiani@gruppoarco.it
Massimo Mini - Cell 346/782533 - mail: m.mini@gruppoarco.it
Loris Triossi - Cell 338/4285446 - mail: l.triossi@gruppoarco.it
Claudio Cicognani - Cell 333/6940997 - mail: c.cicognani@gruppoarco.it - Zona Lidi Ferraresi
Giorgio Zanforlin - Cell 335/5439316 - mail: g.zanforlin@gruppoarco.it - Zona Basso Veneto

Dove Siamo